Call Us: +914742998877 | Email: [email protected]


Congratulations to Chief Minister’s Merit Scholarship Awardees 2022-23

Faculties of SN College , Kollam listed in the AD Scientific Index (Alper-Doger Scientific Index) 2023

List of faculties Listed in AD Scientific Index

Chief Minister’s Merit Scholarship Award Winners (2021-2022)

PhDs Awarded After 2015

Name of the Scholar : Dr.Benny Thomas Research Supervisor : Dr.M.R.Biju Year : 2016 Name of the Scholar : Dr.Saritha Rani Research Supervisor : Dr.Rajeevan Year : 2018 Name of the Scholar : Dr.Latha.R Research Supervisor : Dr.S.R.Jitha Year : 2019 Name of the Scholar : Dr.N.R.Vineetha Research Supervisor : [...]

By |April 30th, 2020|College News, Political Science Department Achievements|

Recent Posts


Go to Top