The College Council consists of the Principal, Heads of the Departments, three elected teaching staff representatives, Administrative Assistant, Librarian and the Chairperson of the College Union.

Dr. R. SunilkumarPrincipal
Dr.S.V ManojIQAC, Co-ordinator
Radhika BHead, Department of English
Dr. Sasikala P GHead, Department of Hindi
Dr. M.S.SuchithraHead, Department of Malayalam
Dr. Sreeja PriyadersiniDepartment of Sanskrit
Dr. S. JayasreeHead, Department of Economics
Dr. K. SavithaHead, Department of History
Dr. Laiju SHead, Department of Philosophy
Dr. Archa ArunHead, Department of Political Science
Dr. B. AmbiliHead, Department of Mathematics
Dr.G.SajeevkumarHead, Department of Physics
Dr. V.L.PushpaHead, Department of Chemistry
Dr.Nisha A PHead, Department of Botany
Dr. B T SulekhaHead, Department of Zoology
Dr A RajasekaranHead, Department of Commerce
Dr. Manoj M JHead, Department of Physical Edn.
Nimmi MHead, Department of Bio-Technology
Baiju V(Staff Representative)
N Sreeja(Staff Representative)
Dr N Ratheesh(Staff Representative)
VasanthanAdministrative Assistant
College Union Chairperson