The Alumni Association of English 1992-1995 batch handed over the “Rajeev Memorial Scholarship Award 2021-2022” to Dev Sankar M. A. and Derin Stanley of V Semester BA English Language and Literature on 01 November 2021 at the Principal’s Chamber.

By Published On: November 1st, 2021Categories: College News, English Department Achievements

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Recent Posts